LUCKY HARVEST CO.,LTD.
简体中文English日本語

About Us

Company

        Lucky Harvest Co., LTD., has been conducted in Europe, South east Asia, Brazil a, Hong Kong, Which main products is automotive tooling, and automotive parts R&D, and it has become a coordinate, unity, efficient production and sales network.

     As a national technology industry, private technology enterprises in Guangdong province, Dongguan benchmarking enterprise informatization   and industrialization fusion, Dongguan patent cultivating enterprise, Dongguan private small and medium-sized enterprise, Lucky harvest focus on research and innovation, the research of various technology at a domestic leading level. Besides, “a new type of double holes and mould research and development of the drawing process” has been identified: the result has reached the domestic leading level. As of June 2014, Lucky has 96 patents, including three pieces of invention patent, ninety-three pieces of practical patents, another 10 kinds of products has been rated High-tech products in Guangdong province.

     Apart from independent research and development in Lucky .  LUCKY’s business philosophies is industry-university-research cooperation. Establish foundation with colleges, besides, In April 2013 with south China university of technology to carry out “the automobile air conditioning alien intercepting pipe punching technology research and development and application”. In October 2013 Lucky and Guangdong University of Technology has carried out the “automobile sheet metal digital compound forming process and mould design and manufacturing system development and application”. Both of them has great success.

     LUCKY has successfully passed ISO90012008 international quality management system, ISO 14001: 2004 international environment certification and ISO/TS16949: 2009 international quality management system, and won the 4Astandardization good behavior enterprise”,make the enterprise and the international standards, steadily to the way the development of large scale operations standardized management.

     Lucky obedience to the work requirement of innovation, speedy, practicability, simplify, adhere to the belief of creation value for client and meet the customer need which have been win the trust and support from the masses of customers and cooperative partners. Now Lucky have been be the main component supplier of BMW, Audi, Land Rover, Volkswagen, Ford, Dongfeng Nissan, Guangzhou automobile group ,the world famous auto maker and so on, also have develop some new important customers such as Valeo , Dongfeng Renault ,Chang’an Peugeot Citroen, Huawei .continue with the past and open up the future, Lucky not only because hard work and get brilliant achievements , but also pursuit of higher customer satisfaction step into the future.

     Lucky! Lucky! Lucky will kept the promise!

 

 


Lucky Harvest Co.,ltd. © 2017 All rights reserved 粤ICP备14096230号-1
TEL: (86)769-89953999
FAX: (86)769-89953999-8550
Website: http://www.luckyharvest.cn
E-Mail: luckyhr@luckyharvest.cn LHA027@luckyharvest.cn

简体中文English日本語

关于我们

公司简介

祥鑫科技股份有限公司主营生产大型汽车五金模具和汽车零部件,在欧洲、东南亚、巴西、香港等地区设立办事处,已基本形成协调、统一、高效的生产和销售网络。

作为国家高新技术企业、广东省民营科技企业、东莞市信息化与工业化融合标杆企业、东莞市专利培育企业、东莞市民营中小企业创新产业化示范基地,祥鑫注重技术研发和创新,各项科技研发达到国内领先水平,其中“一种新型翻孔和拉伸工艺的模具研发”被东莞市科技局鉴定为:成果整体技术达到国内领先水平。截止至2014年6月,祥鑫已拥有专利96件,其中发明专利3件,实用新型专利93件,另有10种产品被评为广东省高新技术产品。

除自主研发外,祥鑫秉承“产学研”一体化理念,与多所高校建立实习、研究基地,其中2013年4月与华南理工大学开展“汽车空调异型集液管整体冲压技术研发及应用”项目、2013年10月与广东工业大学开展“汽车钣金件复合成形工艺及模具数字化设计与制造系统的开发与应用”项目,均取得重大成功。

祥鑫先后顺利通过ISO9001:2008 国际质量管理体系、ISO14001:2004国际环境体系认证和ISO/TS16949:2009 国际汽车行业质量管理体系企业,并荣获“4A标准化良好行为企业”称号,使企业和国际接轨,稳步走上了规模化运作、规范化经营的发展道路。

祥鑫秉承“创新、迅速、务实、精简”的工作要求,坚持为客户创造价值,一切以客户需求为念,深得广大客户及合作商的信赖和支持。细索之,祥鑫已成为宝马、奥迪、路虎、大众、福特、东风日产、广汽集团等世界知名汽车生产商的主要零部件供应商,并新开拓了法雷奥、东风雷诺、长安标致雪铁龙、华为公司等重要客户。继往开来,祥鑫不仅仅因埋头苦干而成就辉煌,亦因追求更高的客户满意度而走向未来。

祥鑫!祥鑫!一诺千金!
 

祥鑫科技股份有限公司 © 2014 版权所有
地址: 广东省东莞市长安镇建安路893号
电话:(86)769-89953999
传真:(86)769-89953999-8550
Website: http://www.luckyharvest.cn
E-Mail: luckyhr@luckyharvest.cn    LHA027@luckyharvest.cn